2005 : 2006 : 2007 : 2008 : 2009 : 2010 : 2011 : 2012 : 2013 : 2014 : 2015 : 2016 : 2017 : 2018
 Australian GP
 Bahrain GP
 Chinese GP
 Azerbaijan GP
 Spanish GP
 Monaco GP
 Canadian GP
 French GP
 Austrian GP
 British GP
 German GP
 Hungarian GP
 Belgian GP
 Italian GP
 Singapore GP
 Russian GP
 Japanese GP
 Mexican GP
 Brazilian GP
 Abu Dhabi GP
USA Grand Prix (21.10.2018)

Схема трассы

Длина круга:5.513 км
Длина гонки:308.896 км
Кол-во кругов:56
Рекорд круга:1:39.347 S. Vettel (2012)

17Finland Kimi Raikkonen FerrariP56 1:34:18.643225
233Netherlands Max Verstappen RBR-TAG Heuer (Renault)P56 +2.3421818
344Great Britain Lewis Hamilton MercedesP56 +2.342115
45Germany Sebastian Vettel FerrariP56 +18.222512
577Finland Valtteri Bottas MercedesP56 +24.744310
627Germany Nico Hulkenberg RenaultP56 +1:27.21078
755Spain Carlos Sainz RenaultP56 +1:34.994116
811Mexico Sergio Perez Force India-MercedesP56 +1:41.080104
928New Zealand Brendon Hartley STR-HondaP55 +1 Lap202
109Sweden Marcus Ericsson Sauber-FerrariP55 +1 Lap161
112Belgium Stoffel Vandoorne McLaren-RenaultP55 +1 Lap17
1210France Pierre Gasly STR-HondaP55 +1 Lap19
1335Russian Federation Sergey Sirotkin Williams-MercedesP55 +1 Lap14
1418Canada Lance Stroll Williams-MercedesP54 +2 Laps15
Ret16Monaco Charles Leclerc Sauber-FerrariP31 DNF/Damages9
Ret3Australia Daniel Ricciardo RBR-TAG Heuer (Renault)P8 DNF/Battery4
Ret8France Romain Grosjean Haas-FerrariP2 DNF/Collision8
Ret14Spain Fernando Alonso McLaren-RenaultP1 DNF/Collision13
DSQ31France Esteban Ocon Force India-MercedesP56 +1:39.2886
DSQ20Denmark Kevin Magnussen Haas-FerrariP56 +1:40.65712

Fastest Lap: Lewis Hamilton - 1:37.392

Notes: Gasly and Hartley required to start from back of grid for use of additional power unit elements. Hartley and Verstappen penalised five places for unscheduled gearbox changes. Vettel penalised three places for failing to slow sufficiently for red flags in FP1. Ocon excluded for exceeding fuel flow limits on Lap 1. Magnussen excluded for consuming more than 105kg of fuel during the race.



2004-2016 © F-1 Team
Все права защищены